Board of Directors

Bob Culbert

President, 2019

bculbert.dsf@gmail.com

Jason Battani

Vice President, Concession Chair, 2019

jason_battani@yahoo.com

Stephanie Toot

Julie Buckallew

Treasurer, 2019

buckallew1@mchsi.com

Carrie Alsteen

2020


Angela Carnahan

Carey Dunley-Carlson

2018


Sasha Fuerstenberg

Auction Co-chair, 2020

sasha.fuerstenberg@gmail.com

Beth Hesselmann

Auction Co-chair, 2019

bconklinhess@gmail.com

Deb Hapgood

Scholarship Chair, 2019

ghapgood@msn.com

Troy Hodapp

Phone-a-thon Chair, 2019

hodappt@yahoo.com

Jenny Kronlage

Postmaster, 2020

jenny.kronlage@gmail.com

David Olson

Business Campaign Chair, 2019

djo4cubs@msn.com

Tim Gootee

2021


Kasi Koehler

Theresa McClure

Matt Stahr

Kristin Holm

Webmaster, 2021

kshdvm@yahoo.com

Brian Poock

2021

Kelle Harvey

2021