Board of Directors

Bob Culbert

image1

President, 2019

bculbert.dsf@gmail.com

Jason Battani

image2

Vice President, Concession Chair, 2019

jason_battani@yahoo.com

Stephanie Toot

image3

Julie Buckallew

image4

Treasurer, 2019

buckallew1@mchsi.com

Carrie Alsteen

image5

2020


Angela Carnahan

image6

Carey Dunley-Carlson

image7

2018


Sasha Fuerstenberg

image9

Auction Co-chair, 2020

sasha.fuerstenberg@gmail.com

Beth Hesselmann

image10

Auction Co-chair, 2019

bconklinhess@gmail.com

Deb Hapgood

image11

Scholarship Chair, 2019

ghapgood@msn.com

Troy Hodapp

image12

Phone-a-thon Chair, 2019

hodappt@yahoo.com

Jenny Kronlage

image13

Postmaster, 2020

jenny.kronlage@gmail.com

David Olson

image15

Business Campaign Chair, 2019

djo4cubs@msn.com

Tim Gootee

image17

2021


Kasi Koehler

image18

Theresa McClure

image19

Matt Stahr

image20

Kristin Holm

image21

Webmaster, 2021

kshdvm@yahoo.com

Brian Poock

image22

2021

Kelle Harvey

image23

2021